Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-02-16 - 11:28 a.m.

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC pieces


Our other Reverbnation Page

The Twin Sister link arrived and the music is now on my BB. There s a chance that the genere is Chillwave.

Yesterday evening I went to the Rose theatre to see Coward's play, the Vortex. I gradually pieced together that this was the play that made NC's name on the London stage. It is an insight into how London society saw itself in the years after the First World War. The production that I saw has got excellent reviews and I could see why. The lead is taken by Kerry Fox who first came to prominence in Shallow Grave. The play is about a middle aged woman who facing the passing of the years has a series of young lovers. The play explores the impact of her character on her son who is a pianist. He has spent a year in Paris where he discovered cocaine. I thought I saw Alexi Sayle in the foyer before the production started.

There are two new tunes at the top of the Widget Satifactory Superstition and Abduction.

previous - next