Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-02-08 - 10:35 a.m.

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC pieces


Our other Reverbnation Page

Titration, Archaic Filter One, Surrogate Allotment and 1 2 3 B are all new on the Widget. I have been exploring a family of six note chords. I havent been out since Tuesday but I am going to Brill this weekend. I have finished an article on the nuclear industry.

There is free Poulenc chamber music tonight at RFH as part of TRiN but I dont think I ll go. I had a chat yesterday with someone on FB about the flute sonata. The next TRiN event I have my eye on is Sunday week with a piano recital of Debussy, Ravel and Satie and then there are a couple of concerts in the last week of Feb.

Next week is the anniversary of S Plath's death and R4 have some special programmes. There has been a lot of news this week but HJA has been lying low. Steph has recovered.

previous - next