Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-11-14 - 9:40 a.m.






Try the top three tunes on the Widget - they are new and need someone to listen to them.

I went to Orpington on Sunday evening to hear Cathy sing in All Saints - an interesting church. She started with Schuman's Liederkreis which is one of his best works apparently. The other highlight was some of B Britten's settings of Irish folk songs.

I went to Oxford yesterday. An interesting seminar followed by a stunning dinner. I am enjoying listening to Gilbert's album with Scott, Recall. I have ordered T Thorn's Xmas album. She is publishing an autobiography in the New Year.

previous - next