Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-10-07 - 3:49 p.m.




Somersault and Avoid are new tunes from yesterday - done after my return from Brill on the coach. Today I sent all the mp3s for Fruitful, the album, to Mark. Most of our page on the Spaceward Records site is in place and the release date is set for 2 November.

I have been playing with Aerophone a physical modelling softsynth. I mailed the link to Mike S as well. Just today I downloaded a sister synth which is a physical modelling of the string family. I have also recorded some guitar which I have developed into a piece which is already mailed to Gilbert.

I didnt catch much of Magical Mystery Tour last night but maybe I will look for it on the I-player.

previous - next