Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-08-27 - 2:50 p.m.




Five new pieces at the top of the Widget - Underground River, Yeoman, Offer, Adviser and Brink. Gilbert and I think they are interesting and unusual - see if you agree.

Saturday I was over at Canada Water by 10.00am - half an hour too early. The meeting lasted all day but there was a break for lunch at the nearby Hilton.Since then I have done over a day's work. I knew the Bank Holiday was going to take effort and indeed there isn't much else to do. I did manage to pick up some Pole-beer on the way back from Rotherhithe.

Listening to Lamb on Deezer. Also playing around with Twitter.

previous - next