Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-07-26 - 1:21 p.m.



Two new pieces - Pallette and Viaduct - do try them, they have some novel timbres. The Morton Feldman concert is tonight and I intend to go nevermind the possibility that I will get tangled up in Olympics travel hassle and also the heat. Workwise I am in a bit of a lul - set by the timetable of my clients.

The end of Line of Duty was exciting and like many others I will miss it. I didnt watch The Reader again last night although I was tempted - rather I watched the BBC4 programme about gold. Rather than watch Aliens3 I had an early night with some pleasant dreams for a change.

previous - next