Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-05-27 - 4:46 p.m.


ComScore





We have moved up to 58 in the RN London Classical Charts so do please keep listening to things from the Widget. A new tune went into the W yesterday and there may be another one later today.

Bette sent a review of the Vals which was very positive esp about Vals themselves. The sound of 8 or 9 of them each singing a separate part is very impressive. They all have fine voices. I watched a new Scandinavian cop show on BBC4 last night. My diary for June is getting quite full - something in each of the first three weekends. I have also arranged to see Peter C a week tomorrow.

Did I mention the Dick Jones poetry volume has arrived? I have started to sample the contents.

previous - next