Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-01-01 - 6:14 p.m.


ComScore

Three extra pieces at the start of the Widget above added today - instrumentals rather than 'remixes' which are a bit lower down in the series of pieces on the Widget.

I have been listening to Andrew K's Soror and also looking at some of the Youtube videos of the songs. I have written to him about whether the two are linked.

Someone who lived in the same street as me when I was a boy has just been awarded a CBE in the New Year's Honours List. He was the first person amongst my acquaintances to discover B Dylan - when Freewheelin was the latest release. I think that more than anyone he was responsible for me studying philosophy. Not that any of this will have gone into the citation.

I have decided I will go to Sussex next Friday and stay overnight. I also realised that in the middle of January there is a Wire Salon at Cafe Oto.

previous - next