Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-12-12 - 10:30 p.m.


ComScore

This widget is from our 2nd RN page. The top few tunes are new to the page and several are new overall. There are some new BnB mixes on the 1st page which can be entered from the previous diary entry.

I went to Brill on Saturday morning and Paul and I went Xmas shopping in John Lewis at High Wycombe. In the evening we went to listen to Mendelssohn's Elijah which Bette was singing in. I came home this morning. PnB were driving to Cathy's flat and so I got out at the Chiswick roundabout and caught the 91 bus back. I used to go school on that bus.

previous - next