Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-11-23 - 1:25 p.m.


Band website hosting

I found the homepage for the outfit who made the softsynth string machine that I use. Their site offered several more free softsynths one of which is very good at breathy organ sounds. I have found the tracks Muiscstation has given me from my October playlist - mostly from Idlewild my EBTG but I havent worked out yet how to download them. Not that this is all that important. Yesterday I went to the new HQ and met the new boss. I also saw the new Maclaren. An invitation arrived to the inaugral lecture of a new philosophy prof at Cambridge - this has never happened before. The top tune in our msin Widget is new. We are at no 94 on the RN London Classical Chart.

previous - next