Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-07-30 - 6:02 p.m.


standalone player

Charles and Andy are playing with a singer in Kingston this evening but when I rang the restaurant they were completely booked. Well it looks like I need to make another trip to the corner shop. I spoke with Paul W about the timings of the release of Blue and PM - they are both 1971. I made a start on another piece.

We have put three new tunes into the Widget above - plus plus one is the first which has come out very jolly I think. Then there is Message and the other tune is at number four -- Only Six Mix. This last one has a very unconventional finale - in fact there is a lot of ambient sound throughout.

I am still not sure about Lou Rhodes - being all acoustic is does sound like it comes from decades ago.

previous - next