Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-10-21 - 12:47 a.m.

My boss visited from the works � we had a good chat and agreed that I should visit the office before too long. Taeko left a message and I replied asking her about Hhancock harmony. There were exchanges with other LFM library owners. I listened to the last bit of Osborne�s speech and the start of the opposition reply. I thought I might do some recording and I threw a few ideas around on the gtr but decided against it. I looked at some of the Spending Review press notices but decided to leave the big 100 page document until tomorrow. There was some Linkedin activity but not as much as I expected in the wake of the CSR revealations. I will be able to travel to Birmingham using a coach from Heathrow to Birmingham airport � it�s a short taxi ride to the office from there.

previous - next