Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-09-20 - 2:02 p.m.

The technology started the day badly and I thought I was going to have a very disappointing time. I loaded Windows Media Player and played through the laptop library on shuffle which was surprisingly good value. I went into last FM CJAM Music and created an EP called Rounding the Dhorn. It�s here

http://www.last.fm/music/Iain+Cameron/Rounding+the+DHorn

There wasn�t much e/m traffic � a poster for a nuclear seminar in Birmingham. I quite liked the library as it played through. Several versions of Two Again appealed to me. When I stood up I felt a bit shakey so I made myself a cup of strong coffee. I found some Bark gtr and loaded it into SMS and then added some piano with the gtr parts in fourths apart � I put wawa on the piano and sent the thing to Gilbert.

On Friday I bought some underwear � I noticed at the weekend that it advises the user not get fire near it

previous - next