Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-08 - 1:48 p.m.

Half way through the second day - some of the practical issues inevitably come to light. Is the immersion heater on a time switch? And the things which look ok but just fall off or over.

Having a PC here in the office is a big step in the direction of normality and I am glad that appeared so soon. A few ideas have surfaced about the nature of the project - the central position of the issue of accreditation for example.

I still haven't had much of an urge to write or play anything in the flat even though things sound quite good. I have plugged the synthesizer in though. Take it as it comes I suppose.

previous - next